SOUND BATH & FLOW YOGA FUSION

April 29, 15:0018:00

Jump into spring with a detox of body and spirit, come and awake your energy and feel your harmony in this practice of Vinyasa Yoga and Sound Bath, open to all and adapted to all levels of experience.

Marija will guide you through a Vinyasa Detox Flow, with breath techniques (pranayama) and a chain of postures (asanas) targeted at twists and back bends. These two groups of postures are particularly beneficial for our digestive system, ensuring better blood circulation, vertebral flexibility as well as general well being. Spring is the right time to boost the immune system to eliminate toxins stored during the winter, helping strengthening our natural defenses.

Kes will guide you through sound meditation and vibrational relaxation with selected therapeutic instruments, such as singing Tibetan singing bowls, crystal bowl, gong, voice and other instruments will be used during this relaxation and guided meditation. This easy meditation practice includes a short warm-up with body movements, pranayama (conscious breathing), deep relaxation, all to help you find the peace and light that is already in you, followed up with integrative silence and the practice of chanting mantras with the drum.

PROGRAM:

Opening: 15h00

Reception and Intro (10m)

Vinyasa Detox Flow (1h15)

Tea Break (10m)

Sound Bath (1h15)

Sharing and Goodbye (10m)

Closing: 18h00

LIMITATIONS + WHAT TO BRING:

This practice is not suitable for children or pregnant women, pacemaker users or people with epilepsy. For maximum comfort, wear comfortable and warm clothes and bring a bottle of water for personal use. Please, hydrate well as possible, and for optimal results consider eating a very light meal or avoiding lunch on the same day.

PRICE :

Enso Shala members: 35€ / Visitors: 40 €

Kindly reserve your place in advance.

Venue

Ensō Yoga shala

1 Traverse du barri

Valbonne 06560

Contact Us

10 + 2 =

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

SOUND BATH & FLOW YOGA FUSION

Avril 29, 15:0018:00

Démarrez le printemps avec la detox du corps et de l’esprit, venez retrouvez votre énergie et harmonie dans cette pratique de Vinyasa Yoga et le Bain Sonore, ouverte à tous et adaptée à tous les niveaux d’expérience.

» Marija vous guidera à travers le Vinyasa Detox Flow, composé des techniques respiratoires (pranayamas) et l’enchainement postural (asanas) ciblé sur les torsions et les flexions en arrières. Ces deux groupes des postures sont particulièrement bénéfiques pour notre système digestif, assure une meilleure circulation sanguine, la souplesse vertebrale ainsi que l’etat du bien etre general. Le printemps est le moment opportun pour boostez le system immunitaire eliminant les toxines stockees durant l’hiver renforcant le système immunitaire et ses défenses naturelles.

» Kes vous guidera à travers la méditation sonore et relaxation vibratoire avec des instruments thérapeutiques sélectionnés tels que des bols tibétains chantants, bol de cristal, Gong, la voix et d’autres instruments seront utilisés au cours de la relaxation et la méditation guidée. Cette méditation comprenne un court échauffement avec des mouvements corporels, le pranayama (respiration consciente), la relaxation profonde, pour vous aider a trouver la paix et la lumière qui est déjà en vous, le silence intégratif et la pratique du chant des mantras avec tambour.

PROGRAMME:
Ouverture: 15h00
Réception et Intro (10m)
Vinyasa Detox Flow (1h15)
Pause thé (10m)
Sound Bath (1h15)
Partage et au revoir (10m)
Fermeture: 18h00

LIMITATIONS + QUOI APPORTER:
Cette pratique ne convient pas pour les enfants ou les femmes enceintes, les utilisateurs de stimulateurs cardiaques ou les personnes atteintes d’épilepsie. Pour un confort maximum, portez des vêtements confortables et une bouteille d’eau pour un usage personnel. S’il vous plaît, hydratez bien avec de l’eau autant que possible, et pour un résultat optimal pensez à diminuer les repas en évitant le déjeuner le jour même.

Tarifs: membre 35€ | visiteur 40€

Le nombre de places étant limité, merci de bien vouloir réserver à l’avance votre venue.

Venue

Ensō Yoga shala

1 Traverse du barri

Valbonne 06560

Formulaire de contact

2 + 5 =

Share This

Share this post with your friends!